Workshop Participant List


Name Affiliation Email
Ni Wayan Septi Sadevi Fresh graduate Wayansepti.nwss@gmail.com
Leonardus Reinaldy Christianto, S.Pd., B.Sc Sekolah Lentera Harapan Jatiagung leonardusrenaldi@gmail.com
PUTU KARTIKA DEWI UNDIKSHA putu.kartika.d@gmail.com
I Nyoman Budayana, S.Pd., M.Sc. Universitas Pendidikan Ganesha buda.caresoul@gmail.com
I Made Suarsana Mathematics suarsana1983@gmail.com
Azis Maulana IAIN Raden Intan Lampung azismaulana008@gmail.com
Doni Asriyanto IAIN Raden Intan Lampung domut661996@gmail.com
Muhammad Hajarul Aswad A IAIN Palopo as_wad82@yahoo.co.id
Ety Septiati Universitas pgri palembang etyseptiati@gmail.com
Kus Prihantoso Krisnawan Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta kuspk@uny.ac.id
Jayanti. M.Pd Dosen Universitas PGRI Palembang jayanti2hr@gmail.com
NOVITA SARI UNIVERSITAS PGRI PALEMBANG novitmath@gmail.com
septiana widi astuti akademi perkeretaapian indonesia madiun septiana@api.ac.id
Sagita Charolina Sihombing Universitas PGRI Palembang sagita.charolina@yahoo.com
Passant Khaled Abbassi German University in Cairo passant.abbassy@guc.edu.eg
suharto p marpaung mathematic model hartopm@yahoo.com
Alfensi Faruk Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Science, Sriwijaya University alfensifaruk@unsri.ac.id
Fitriana Yuli Saptaningtyas Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta fitrianatya@uny.ac.id
Nikenasih Binatari Universitas Negeri Yogyakarta nikenasih@uny.ac.id
Puji Andayani, S.Si., M,Si., M.Sc. Universitas Internasional Semen Indonesia puji.andayani@uisi.ac.id
Putu Veri Swastika Fresh Graduate veri4putu@gmail.com
Lorensia Juwita Adriana Fresh Graduate juwitalorensia@gmail.com
Amrina Rizta Universitas Muhammadiyah Palembang Rina110389@gmail.com
AMALIA LISTIANI Fresh graduate Amalialistiani.al@gmail.com
Suhufa Alfarisa Jurusan Fisika Fakultas MIPA Universitas PGRI Palembang suhufaalfarisa@gmail.com
Rahmawati Fakultas MIPA Jurusan Fisika Universitas PGRI Palembang rahmawatisuandi@yahoo.co.id
Abdul Azis Abdillah Politeknik Negeri Jakarta abdillah.azul@gmail.com
Fristaline Ayu Nugraeny Student of Kalimantan Institute of Technology (ITK) fristaline@gmail.com
Naimah Aris, S.Si., M.Math. Hasanuddin University newima@gmail.com
TRIA GUSTININGSI, M.Pd. MATHEMATICS EDUCATION (UIN RADEN FATAH PALEMBANG) triagustiningsi@yahoo.co.id
RAHMAT NURSALIM, M.Si. APLIED MATHEMATICS (UIN RADEN FATAH PALEMBANG) rahmatnursalim@gmail.com
NOVIA AYU LESTARI Universitas Bengkulu noviaayulestari28@gmail.com
SCRISTIA SRIWIJAYA UNIVERSITY bae_tia@yahoo.com
Farida Nurmala Sihotang STTB farida.nurmalasihotang@gmail.com
Dyah Rahmawati Mahasiswa Pendidikan Matematika Pascasarjana Universitas Sriwijaya dy.raemonzz@gmail.com
Diah Dwi Santri sriwijaya University diahdwisantri04@gmail.com
Fajar Sukma Harsa Universitas Negeri Medan fajarsukmaharsa@rocketmail.com
Eric ITB eric@math.itb.ac.id
Putri Fitriasari Universitas PGRI Palembang putrifitriasari20@gmail.com
Dina Octaria Universitas PGRI Palembang dinaoktaria@gmail.com
Yunika Lestaria Ningsih, S.Si, M.Pd. Pendidikan Matematika FKIP UPGRI Palembang yunika.pgri@gmail.com
MELLY ARTHALIA, M.Pd. UIN RADEN FATAH PALEMBANG art.melly@yahoo.com
LIANA SEPTY, M.Pd. MATHEMATICS EDUCATION lianaseptymtk09@yahoo.com
RAHMA SISKA UTARI, M.Pd. MATHEMATICS EDUCATION (SJAKHYAKIRTI UNIVERSITY) ama.utari@gmail.com
RIZA AGUSTIANI, M.Pd. MATHEMATICS EDUCATION (UIN RADEN FATAH PALEMBANG) riza.mathedu@gmail.com
RETNI PARADESA, M.Pd. MATHEMATICS EDUCATION (PGRI UNIVERSITY) retni.paradesa@yahoo.com
RIENO SEPTRA NERY, M.Pd. MATHEMATICS EDUCATION (UM PALEMBANG) rienosn@gmail.com
MUSLIMAHAYATI, M.Pd. MATHEMATICS EDUCATION (UIN RADEN FATAH PALEMBANG) muslimahayati_uin@radenfatah.ac.id
KRISNA HARTATI, S.Pd. MATHEMATICS EDUCATION (UIN RADEN FATAH PALEMBANG) krisnahartati@ymail.com
Allen Marga Retta Universitas PGRI Palembang allenmargaretta1@gmail.com
Linda Rosalina Universitas Sriwijaya lindarosalina182@gmail.com
Mei Ayu Tiara Universitas Sriwijaya meiayu679@gmail.com
Intan buhati asfyra, S.si., M.Pd STKIP Muhammadiyah pagaralam Intanbuhatiasfyra@yahoo.co.id
Meilani Safitri, M.Pd Universitas Sjakhyakirti palembang Meilani.safitri@ymail.com
Nora Surmilasari, M.Pd Universitas PGRI palembang Nora_surmilasari@yahoo.com
Anggria septiani mulbasari, M.Pd Universitas PGRI palembang Tia.pasca@yahoo.co.id
Nia rachmawati Smp negeri 1 abung pekurun Niiakrachmawati@gmail.com
Tika dwi nopriyanti Universitas PGRI palembang tikadwinoprianti@univpgri-palembang.ac.id
F. Anthon Pangruruk Universitas Matana anthonmatana@gmail.com ; antpangruruk@yahoo.com
NYIMAS INDA KUSUMAWATI FKIP Universitas Muhammadiyah Palembang nyimas.inda@gmail.com
adra mahdi maried adramahdi@gmail.com